WIRED-PM RADIO SHOW SCHEDULE

Monday:

DJ Dragonlover’s Classic Rock Show @ 11 AM EST, 3 PM GMT

DJ Dragonlover plays the best that Classic Rock has to offer!

Tuesday:

DJ Skeeter’s Buzz @ 11 AM EST, 3 PM GMT

Music that rocks!

—————————————————————————————————————-

Zoomie’s Dinner Hour @ 8 PM EST, 12 AM GMT

Zoomie plays mostly boy singers and boy musicians, with some techno/electronic to balance it out.

Wednesday:

DJ Dragonlover’s 80s Throwback Show @ 11 AM EST, 3 PM GMT

DJ Dragonlover plays the best hits of 80s pop!

————————————————————————————————————-

The Slide Zone with XO @ 7 PM EST, 11 PM GMT

DJ XO plays an Eclectic Mix of Classic Rock.

Thursday:

DJ Dragonlover’s All Classic Metal Show @ 11 AM EST, 3 PM GMT

DJ Dragonlover plays the top hits of Classic Metal. Bang Your Head!

Friday:

DJ Dragonlover’s 60s Trip Show @ 11 AM EST, 3 PM GMT

DJ Dragonlover plays the best hits of the 60s, from Psychedelic to Pop, to Folk Rock!

Saturday:

DJ LtDreamer’s Madhouse @ 11 AM EST, 3 PM GMT

This is the Madhouse, where LtDreamer plays whatever his devious mind concocts!

Sunday:

The Wolf’s Den – with DJ Wolfrunner @ 2 PM EST, 6 PM GMT

The Wolf’s Den:  where Little Red Riding Hood may be safe, but Little Timmy … not so much! An eclectic mix of music, trivia, and light-hearted fun. It’s always a good time with Wolfrunner!

WEEKENDS: Show Times to be Announced:

Dutch’s Weekend Mix